Loading...
Filter Product groups

Magnesium

Magnesium is an essential mineral and contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue, electrolyte balance, normal energy metabolism, normal function of the nervous system, muscles and psyche, normal protein synthesis, as well as the maintenance of normal bones and teeth. Magnesium also plays a role in cell division. Our high-quality magnesium supplements are ultra pure, produced without additives, and tested for toxins. Vegan.

We offer a suitable form of magnesium for all applications.

Magnesium Complex Ultra

Scientifically optimised premium complex with 7 special magnesium compounds with mutually reinforcing effects. In 2019, an independent scientific study commissioned by Sunday Natural showed that the magnesium forms in our Magnesium Complex Ultra were more effective in this combination than when taken individually. Magnesium Complex Ultra includes 5 magnesium forms of amino and fruit acid chelates, magnesium ascorbate, as well as magnesium carbonate and calcium carbonate from Sango coral. Pure substances (98-100%), high bioavailability, very well tolerated. Ideal for daily supplementation. No additives.
  1. 7 Organic Forms of Mg

    €14.90

    120 capsules

    €11.30 / 100g

  2. Bundle

    €26.82 €29.80

    2x120 capsules

    €101.67 / 1kg

  3. 7 organic forms of MG

    €24.90 €29.80

    240 capsules

    €9.43 / 100g

Magnesium Citrate

Organic magnesium citrate in the high-quality form of trimagnesium bicitrate with 15% elemental magnesium from a natural source (fermentation). Ultra pure (98%), well-absorbed, well-tolerated, and soluble. Especially suitable for athletes, muscle and energy metabolism, and the prevention of kidney stones. Slightly alkaline, no additives.
  1. naturally sourced

    €8.90

    120 capsules

    €9.27 / 100g

  2. naturally sourced

    €15.90 €17.80

    2x120 capsules

    €8.28 / 100g

  3. Naturally Sourced

    €12.50 €14.90

    240 capsules

    €6.48 / 100g

  1. Naturally Sourced

    €7.50

    200g

    €3.75 / 100g

  2. Naturally Sourced

    €11.90 €15.00

    2x200g

    €29.75 / 1kg

Magnesium Oxide High-Dose

Magnesium oxide has the highest magnesium concentration of all forms (57%) and is continuously absorbed by the body. Ultra pure and naturally sourced from the Dead Sea, Israel. Supportive of peristalsis and for moderating excessive gastric acid. High-dose intake with 400mg per capsule.
  1. Naturally Sourced

    Dead Sea, Israel

    €17.90

    365 capsules

    €6.25 / 100g

Magnesium Glycinate

The best tolerated and most bioavailable form of magnesium organically bonded to the amino acid L-glycine with 11.7% elementary magnesium. Suitable for nerve and energy metabolism and for good sleep.
  1. High bioavailability

    Pharmaceutical Quality

    €10.90

    120 capsules

    €10.44 / 100g

  2. High bioavailability

    Pharmaceutical Quality

    €20.70 €21.80

    2x120 capsules

    €9.91 / 100g

Magnesium Malate

Especially well-tolerated and quickly bioavailable magnesium organically bonded to malic acid as a fruit acid chelate. Naturally sourced from fermentation with 13.94% elementary magnesium, ultra pure (98.28%), and soluble. Suitable for energy metabolism (citrate cycle) and the performance of nerves and muscles.
  1. naturally sourced

    €11.90

    120 capsules

    €11.88 / 100g

  2. naturally sourced

    €22.61 €23.80

    2x120 capsules

    €11.28 / 100g

  3. Naturally Sourced

    €19.90

    300g

    €66.33 / 1kg

  4. Naturally Sourced

    €37.81 €39.80

    2x300g

    €63.02 / 1kg

Plant-Based Organic Magnesium

Natural, purely plant-based magnesium derived from edible sea lettuce (Ulva lactuca) in top organic quality and pharmaceutical purity. Complex made from organic forms of magnesium in a natural complex of phytochemicals. Made from wild-growing algae.
  1. 100% Plant-based

    organic

    €26.90

    90 capsules

    €50.19 / 100g

  2. 100% Plant-Based

    organic

    €51.11 €53.80

    2x90 capsules

    €47.68 / 100g

Magnesium Chloride Ionic Drops - Trace Minerals

Magnesium chloride from the Great Salt Lake of Utah: natural, ionic, fluid, easily digested, and bioavailable. This trace element supplement is a best-seller in the USA and contains 65+ minerals and trace elements. Ideal for athletes as well as electrolyte balance and low stomach acid.
  1. Tester/Travel Size

    Great Salt Lake, USA

    €4.90

    19ml

    €2.58 / 10ml

  2. Tester/Travel Size

    Great Salt Lake, USA

    €9.30 €9.80

    2x19ml

    €2.45 / 10ml

  3. Trace Minerals Research

    Great Salt Lake, USA

    €12.90

    97ml

    €13.30 / 100ml

  4. Bundle

    Great Salt Lake, USA

    €24.50 €25.80

    2x97ml

    €12.63 / 100ml

Magnesium Malate + Zinc

Magnesium and zinc in a synergistic combination with natural magnesium malate and organic and bioavailable zinc bisglycinate. 100mg magnesium and 8.3mg zinc per capsule. Ultra pure and very well-tolerated. Ideal for energy, performance, and the immune system.
  1. Naturally Sourced

    magnesium + zinc bisglycinate

    €12.90

    120 capsules

    €12.38 / 100g

  2. Naturally Sourced

    magnesium + zinc bisglycinate

    €24.50 €25.80

    2x120 capsules

    €11.76 / 100g

Magnesium + Calcium 1:2 Sango Coral

Natural and bioidentical magnesium and calcium carbonate in Sango coral with 70+ minerals and trace elements. Very well tolerated and highly bioavailable (ionic, compound effect) with an optimal 2:1 calcium magnesium ratio. Suitable for bones and teeth, electrolyte balance, and excess gastric acid.
  1. Okinawa, Japan

    2:1 Calcium Magnesium

    €12.90

    120 capsules

    €9.61 / 100g

  2. Refill

    2:1 Calcium Magnesium

    €22.90 €25.70

    240 capsules

    €8.54 / 100g

  3. Okinawa, Japan

    2:1 Calcium Magnesium

    €12.90

    200g

    €6.45 / 100g

  4. Set

    2:1 calcium magnesium

    €23.60 €24.80

    1 set

    €23.60 / 1pcs

Magnesium in Migra Complex

Premium complex with 3 forms of magnesium as well as bioactive vitamin B2 for naturally supporting energy metabolism and the nervous system for mental well-being. Plus our Q10 complex with ubiquinone and Kaneka Ubiquinol® as well as acetyl-L-carnitine.
  1. Ubiquinol + Ubiquinone

    €21.90

    120 capsules

    €22.88 / 100g

  2. Ubiquinol + Ubiquinone

    €41.61 €43.80

    2x120 capsules

    €21.74 / 100g

Magnesium in Vitamin D Metabolism

Vegan vitamin D3 with every important co-factor of the vitamin D system. Contains vitamin K2 MK7 all-trans, magnesium, calcium, boron, zinc and vitamin A (in the form of the precursor, beta-carotene) in a balanced ratio.
  1. With Cofactors

    €14.90

    120 capsules

    €11.49 / 100g

  2. Bundle

    €28.31 €29.80

    2x120 capsules

    €10.91 / 100g

Magnesium Oil & Gel - Zechsal

Purely natural, 31% saturated magnesium chloride solution from the ancient Zechstein Sea in the Netherlands, the purest natural source in the world. For general application to the skin and thus also for circumventing sensitive stomachs. Also available as a gel for massage. Especially suitable for athletes and muscle tension.

Magnesium & Alkaline Baths

Magnesium flakes from the ancient Zechstein Sea in the form of 47% magnesium hexahydrate and sodium bicarbonate. From Zechsal, for detoxing magnesium and alkaline baths. Absorption of magnesium via the skin and therefore suitable for athletes and those with sensitive stomachs.

Magnesium in Sunday Essentials Multivitamins

The Sunday Essentials: Multimineral and Multimineral Forte supply all the most essential minerals and trace elements in one formulation. Made from expertly selected premium ingredients, of which most are 100% natural plant extracts. Additionally, our All in One and All in One Organic supply a broad spectrum of all important vitamins, minerals, trace elements and phytochemicals embedded in a rich mixture of superfoods, berries and vegetables.
  1. Mg, Ca, Zn, Se, Fe & More

    minerals, trace elements

    €22.90

    120 capsules

    €21.83 / 100g

  2. Mg, Ca, Zn, Se, Fe & More

    high dose

    €24.90

    120 capsules

    €21.16 / 100g

  3. 60+ Nutrients

    plus superfoods

    €26.90

    120 capsules

    €26.66 / 100g

Welcome! Which language would you like to use?

Loading...

Loading...
Filtern Produktgruppen

Magnesium

Magnesium ist ein essentieller Mineralstoff und trägt zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Erschöpfung, zum elektrolytischen Gleichgewicht, zu einem normalen Energiegewinnungsstoffwechsel, zur normalen Funktion des Nervensystems, der Muskeln und der Psyche, zu einer normalen Proteinsynthese, zum Erhalt normaler Knochen und Zähne bei und spielt eine Rolle bei der Zellteilung. Unsere hochwertigen Magnesium-Präparate werden ohne Zusätze hergestellt, sind hochrein, vegan und schadstoffgeprüft. Für jede Anwendung die richtige Magnesium-Form.

Magnesium Komplex Ultra

Wissenschaftlich optimierter Premium-Komplex aus 7 speziellen Magnesiumverbindungen mit sich ergänzenden Wirkschwerpunkten. Überlegene Wirkung durch Zellstudie belegt, Synergie aus 5 Amino- und Fruchtsäurechelaten, Magnesiumascorbat plus Magnesium- und Calciumcarbonat aus der Sango-Meeres-Koralle. Reinsubstanzen (>98-100%), hoch bioverfügbar und sehr gut verträglich, ohne Zusätze. Ideal für die tägliche Rundumversorgung.
  1. 7 organ. Mg-Formen

    14,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    11,30 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    26,82 € 29,80 €

    2x120 Kapseln

    101,67 € / 1kg

  3. 7 organ. Mg-Formen

    24,90 € 29,80 €

    240 Kapseln

    9,43 € / 100g

Magnesium Citrat

Organisches Magnesiumcitrat als besonders hochwertiges Tri-Magnesium-Dicitrat mit 15% elementarem Magnesium, aus natürlicher Quelle (Fermentation), hochrein (98%), sehr gut resorbierbar und verträglich, gute Löslichkeit. Besonders für Sportler, Muskel- und Energiestoffwechsel, zur Prävention von Nierensteinen, leicht basisch, ohne Zusätze.
  1. aus natürlicher Quelle

    8,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    9,27 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    15,90 € 17,80 €

    2x120 Kapseln

    8,28 € / 100g

  3. aus natürlicher Quelle

    12,50 € 14,90 €

    240 Kapseln

    6,48 € / 100g

  1. aus natürlicher Quelle

    7,50 €

    200g

    3,75 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    11,90 € 15,00 €

    2x200g

    29,75 € / 1kg

Magnesium Oxid Hochdosiert

Magnesiumoxid besitzt den höchsten Magnesium-Gehalt aller Formen (57%) und wird kontinuierlich resorbiert. Hochreine Qualität aus natürlicher Quelle, vom Toten Meer, Israel. Förderung der Darmperistaltik und Unterstützung bei Magensäureüberschuss. Für die hochdosierte Einnahme mit 400mg pro Kapsel.
  1. aus natürlicher Quelle

    Totes Meer, Israel

    17,90 €

    365 Kapseln

    6,25 € / 100g

Magnesiumglycinat

Die verträglichste und bioverfügbarste Magnesium Form, organisch an die Aminosäure L-Glycin gebunden mit 11,7% elementarem Magnesium. Speziell für den Nerven- und Energiestoffwechsel und für einen gesunden Schlaf.
  1. Pharmaqualität

    hohe Bioverfügbarkeit

    10,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    10,44 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    hohe Bioverfügbarkeit

    20,70 € 21,80 €

    2x120 Kapseln

    9,91 € / 100g

Magnesium Malat

Besonders verträgliches und schnell bioverfügbares Magnesium organisch an Apfelsäure gebunden als Fruchtsäurechelat, aus natürlicher Quelle (Fermentation) mit 13,94% elementarem Magnesium, hochrein (98,28%), besonders gute Löslichkeit. Speziell für den Energiestoffwechsel (Citratzyklus) und die Leistungsfähigkeit von Nerven und Muskeln. 
  1. aus natürlicher Quelle

    11,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    11,88 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    22,61 € 23,80 €

    2x120 Kapseln

    11,28 € / 100g

  3. aus natürlicher Quelle

    19,90 €

    300g

    66,33 € / 1kg

  4. Vorteilsset

    37,81 € 39,80 €

    2x300g

    63,02 € / 1kg

Bio Magnesium Pflanzlich

Natürliches, rein pflanzliches Magnesium aus der essbaren Meerlattich-Alge (Meersalat, Ulva lactuca) in höchster Bio-Qualität und Pharmareinheit. Komplex aus organischen Magnesium-Formen im natürlichen Verbund mit Pflanzenstoffen. Aus wild wachsenden Algen.
  1. rein pflanzlich

    BIO-Qualität

    26,90 €

    90 Kapseln

    50,19 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    BIO-Qualität

    51,11 € 53,80 €

    2x90 Kapseln

    47,68 € / 100g

Magnesiumchlorid Tropfen Ionisch - Trace Minerals

Ionisch flüssiges, natürliches, höchst verträgliches u. sehr gut bioverfügbares Magnesiumchlorid vom Utah Salzsee zur inneren Einnahme. Das Nr. 1 flüssige Magnesium-/Spurenelemente-Präparat in den USA. Enthält volles Spektrum an >65 wertvollen Spurenelementen und Mineralstoffen. Speziell für Elektrolythaushalt, Sportler und bei Magensäuremangel.
  1. Probier-/Reisegröße

    Utah Salzsee, USA

    4,90 €

    19ml

    2,58 € / 10ml

  2. Vorteilsset

    Utah Salzsee, USA

    9,30 € 9,80 €

    2x19ml

    2,45 € / 10ml

  3. Trace Minerals Research

    Utah Salzsee, USA

    12,90 €

    97ml

    13,30 € / 100ml

  4. Vorteilsset

    Utah Salzsee, USA

    24,50 € 25,80 €

    2x97ml

    12,63 € / 100ml

Magnesium Malat Plus Zink

Magnesium plus Zink als synergistische Kombination aus natürlichem Magnesiummalat und organischem, besonders gut bioverfügbarem Zinkbisglycinat mit 100mg elementarem Magnesium und 8,3mg Zink pro Kapsel. Hochrein und sehr gut verträglich. Speziell für Energie, Leistungsfähigkeit und Immunsystem.
  1. aus natürlicher Quelle

    Magnesiummalat + Zinkbisglycinat

    12,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    12,38 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    Magnesiummalat + Zinkbisglycinat

    24,50 € 25,80 €

    2x120 Kapseln

    11,76 € / 100g

Magnesium + Calcium 1:2 - Sango Meeres Koralle

Natürliches, bioidentisches Magnesium- und Calcium-Carbonat aus Sango Meeres Koralle mit >70 Mineralstoffen und Spurenelementen, sehr gut verträglich und hoch bioverfügbar (ionisch, Verbundwirkung) durch optimales 2:1 Verhältnis Calcium Magnesium. Speziell für Knochen/Zähne, Elektrolythaushalt und bei Magensäureüberschuss.
  1. Okinawa, Japan

    2:1 Calcium Magnesium

    12,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    9,61 € / 100g

  2. Refill

    2:1 Calcium Magnesium

    22,90 € 25,70 €

    240 Kapseln

    8,54 € / 100g

  3. Okinawa, Japan

    2:1 Calcium Magnesium

    12,90 €

    200g

    6,45 € / 100g

  4. 23,60 € 24,80 €

    1 Set

    23,60 € / 1pcs

MAGNESIUM IN MIGRA ENERGY

Spezielle Funktionsmischung zur natürlichen Unterstützung von Energiestoffwechsel und Nervensystem für geistiges Wohlbefinden und bei Erschöpfung. Mit drei Magnesiumformen und bioaktivem Vitamin B2. Plus Q10-Komplex aus Ubiquinon und Kaneka Ubiquinol® sowie Acteyl-L-Carnitin.
  1. Ubiquinol + Ubiquinon

    21,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    22,88 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    41,61 € 43,80 €

    2x120 Kapseln

    21,74 € / 100g

Magnesium im Vitamin-D-Stoffwechsel

Veganes Vitamin D3 und alle wichtigen Kofaktoren des Vitamin-D-Systems. Vitamin K2 MK7 all-trans, Magnesium, Calcium, Bor, Zink, Vitamin A (Vorstufe Beta-Carotin) in einem ideal abgestimmten Verhältnis.
  1. Alle Kofaktoren

    14,90 €

    11,49 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    28,31 € 29,80 €

    2x120 Kapseln

    10,91 € / 100g

Magnesiumöl & -Gel - Zechstein

Rein natürliche, 31% gesättigte Magnesiumchlorid-Lösung aus dem Zechstein Urmeer, Niederlande, zur Anwendung über die Haut, daher auch bei sensiblem Darm geeignet. Die reinste Naturquelle weltweit. Auch als Gel zur Massage, besonders für Sportler und bei Muskelverspannungen.
  1. 12,90 €

    200ml

    6,45 € / 100ml

Magnesium- & Basenbad

Magnesium Flakes von Zechstein als 47%iges Magnesium Hexahyhdrat sowie Natron von Zechsal für Magnesium- / Basenbäder und zum Entsäuern. Resorption von Magnesium über die Haut, daher besonders geeignet für Sportler und bei sensiblem Darm.
  1. 18,90 € 19,80 €

    2kg

    9,45 € / 1kg

  2. 44,70 € 49,50 €

    5kg

    8,94 € / 1kg

Magnesium in Sunday Essentials Multivitaminen

Die Sunday Essentials: Multi-Minerals und Multi-Minerals Forte liefern alle wichtigen Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente in einem einzigen Präparat. Handverlesene Premium-Wirkstoffe, größtenteils aus 100% natürlichen Pflanzenxtrakten. All in One versorgt mit einem einzigartig breiten Spektrum an essentiellen Nährstoffen, kombiniert mit wichtigen Vital- und Pflanzenstoffen, eingebettet in eine reiche Matrix aus Superfoods, Beeren und Gemüsen.
  1. OHNE Jod, Kupfer, Eisen

    mit Zink, Mangan, Magnesium, ...

    18,90 €

    17,28 € / 100g

  2. Mg Ca Zn Se Fe...

    natürliche Quelle

    22,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    21,83 € / 100g

  3. Mg Ca Zn Se Fe...

    hochdosiert

    24,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    21,16 € / 100g

  4. >60 Multinährstoffe

    Plus Superfoods

    26,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    26,66 € / 100g

Loading...