Loading...
Filter Product groups

Chlorella

Two of the world's best and most nutritious chlorella products: Sunday Chlorella from Japan with nano-cell walls and polysaccharide shells (ideal for a phyto-cleanse), and organic Chlorella vulgaris from India with a high concentration of plant pigments including chlorophyll and bioactive vitamin B12 (ideal for optimal nutritional supplementation). Regularly laboratory tested for heavy metals, PAKs, and toxins. Vegan, no additives.

Sunday Chlorella Japan

Premium chlorella algae in ultra pure quality from Japan as a daily nutritional supplement with a high content of chlorophyll, B vitamins, vitamin D2, iron, and a bioactive polysaccharide shell. Naturally low iodine content. Special nano-cell wall for 82% higher bioavailability. Ideal as part of a phyto-cleanse.
  1. Japan

    nano-cell wall, bioactive

    €18.90

    600 tablets

    €15.75 / 100g

  2. Japan

    nano-cell wall, bioactive

    €35.90 €37.80

    2x600 tablets

    €14.96 / 100g

Organic Chlorella India

Premium organic Chlorella vulgaris with an extremely high vitamin B12 content of 2.1µg per 500mg tablet (421µg B12 / 100g). Very tolerable as a result of naturally low iodine content. Spray-dried with broken cell walls for optimal nutritional absorption.
  1. Southern India

    with natural vitamin B12

    €14.90

    240 tablets

    €12.42 / 100g

  2. Southern India

    with natural vitamin B12

    €28.30 €29.80

    2x240 tablets

    €11.79 / 100g

Chlorella in Sunday Essentials Multivitamins

The Sunday Natural Essentials: our multivitamins provide comprehensive nutritional support. Our Vitamins I supplies all water-soluble vitamins (C and Bs) in combination with powerful antioxidants, premium algae powders, medicinal mushroom extracts and select superfoods. Vitamins I is also available in a high-dose Forte variant. All-in-One provides complete nutritional supplementation in just one supplement: a uniquely broad spectrum of essential nutrients and other important bioactives such as phytochemicals, embedded in a rich matrix of superfoods, berries and vegetables. Expertly crafted from high-quality ingredients from all over the world.
  1. B, C, Antioxidants

    naturally sourced

    €24.90

    90 capsules

    €34.30 / 100g

  2. B, C, Antioxidant

    high-dose

    €24.90

    90 capsules

    €32.21 / 100g

  3. Multivitamin

    60+ nutrients

    €26.90

    120 capsules

    €26.66 / 100g

  4. 60+ Nutrients

    for vegans

    €28.90

    120 capsules

    €28.73 / 100g

Welcome! Which language would you like to use?

Loading...

Loading...
Filtern Produktgruppen

Chlorella

Zwei der weltbesten und nährstoffreichsten Chlorella Produkte: Sunday Chlorella aus Japan mit Nano-Zellwand und spezifischer Polysaccharidhülle ideal zur Phytocleanse Kur und Bio Chlorella vulgaris Algen aus Indien mit hohem Gehalt an Pflanzenfarbstoffen wie Chlorophyll und bioaktivem Vitamin B12 ideal zur optimalen Nährtsoffversorgung. Laufend laborgeprüft auf Schwermetalle, PAK und Toxine, ohne Zusätze, vegan.

SUNDAY CHLORELLA JAPAN

Premium Chlorella Alge in ultrareiner Qualität aus Japan als täglicher Nährstofflieferant mit hohem Gehalt an Chlorophyll, B-Vitaminen, Vitamin D2 und Eisen und einer bioaktiven Polysaccharidhülle. Gleichzeitig von Natur aus niedriger Jodgehalt. Spezielle Nano-Zellwand für 82% höhere Bioverfügbarkeit. Ideal zur Unterstützung einer Phytocleanse Kur.
  1. Japan

    Nano-Zellwand, bioaktiv

    18,90 €

    600 Tabletten

    15,75 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    Nano-Zellwand, bioaktiv

    35,90 € 37,80 €

    2x600 Tabletten

    14,96 € / 100g

BIO CHLORELLA INDIEN

Premium Bio Chlorella vulgaris mit äußerst hohem Vitamin B12-Gehalt von 2,1µg pro 500mg Tablette (421µg B12 / 100g). Gut bekömmlich und von Natur aus niedriger Jodgehalt. Sprühgetrocknet mit aufgebrochenen Zellwänden für optimale Nährstoffaufnahme.
  1. Süd-Indien

    mit natürlichem Vitamin B12

    14,90 €

    240 Tabletten

    12,42 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    mit natürlichem Vitamin B12

    28,30 € 29,80 €

    2x240 Tabletten

    11,79 € / 100g

CHLORELLA IN SUNDAY ESSENTIALS MULTIVITAMINEN

Die Sunday Essentials: Unsere Multi-Nährstoffe für eine lückenlose Rundum-Versorgung. Vitamins I liefert alle wasserlöslichen Vitamine (Vitamin-C- & B-Komplex) kombiniert mit hochaktiven Vitalstoffen, kraftvollen Antioxidantien, Premium-Algenpulvern, Vitalpilzextrakten und ausgewählten Superfoods. Auch als hochdosierte Forte-Variante. ALL IN ONE liefert alle wichtigen Nährstoffe in einem einzigen Präparat: Einzigartig breites Spektrum an essentiellen Nährstoffen und wichtigen Vital- und Pflanzenstoffen, eingebettet in eine reiche Matrix aus Superfoods, Beeren und Gemüsen. Handverlesen zusammengestellt aus den weltweit besten Premium-Wirkstoffen.
  1. B, C, Antiox, Vital

    bioaktiv

    24,90 €

    90 Kapseln

    34,30 € / 100g

  2. B, C, Antiox, Vital

    hochdosiert

    24,90 €

    90 Kapseln

    32,21 € / 100g

  3. >60 Multinährstoffe

    Plus Superfoods

    26,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    26,66 € / 100g

  4. >30 Multinährstoffe

    100% Bio

    29,90 €

    90 Kapseln

    45,86 € / 100g