Loading...
Filter Product groups

Calcium

Highly bioavailable calcium in the form of calcium carbonate in natural combination with organic, ionic minerals and trace elements in highly bioavailable forms. Naturally and sustainably sourced. Tested for toxins. Vegan, no additives.

Calcium (Carbonate) - Lithothamnion Coralloides Algae

Plant-based calcium with high bioavailability derived from naturally calcified Atlantic red algae. In a complex of 28 minerals and trace elements that is especially rich in magnesium, iron, and iodine. Tested for toxins and very low in heavy metals.
  1. 63+ minerals & trace elements

    €9.90

    120 capsules

    €6.04 / 100g

  2. Calcified Atlantic Seaweed®

    63+ minerals & trace elements

    €18.80 €19.80

    2x120 capsules

    €57.32 / 1kg

Calcium (Carbonate) - Sango Coral

Purely natural and bioidentical to bones and teeth. High bioavailability (90%) with antacid effects. Available in 2 coral forms: 2:1 calcium magnesium or high-dose calcium (34%). Both include 70+ minerals and trace elements.
  1. Okinawa, Japan

    34% Calcium

    €9.90

    200g

    €4.95 / 100g

  2. Okinawa, Japan

    2:1 Calcium Magnesium

    €12.90

    200g

    €6.45 / 100g

  3. Okinawa, Japan

    2:1 Calcium Magnesium

    €12.90

    120 capsules

    €9.61 / 100g

  4. Refill

    2:1 Calcium Magnesium

    €22.90 €25.70

    240 capsules

    €8.54 / 100g

Calcium (Citrate)

Naturally sourced, high bioavailability, antacid effects, does not require stomach acid, contributes to the citrate cycle of cell respiration. In a combination with vitamin B12, since this vitamin cannot be properly absorbed in the intestines in the case of a calcium deficiency (hyperacidity, medication, etc.).
  1. Bioactive

    vegan, no additives

    €14.90

    60 capsules

    €64.78 / 100g

  2. Bundle

    vegan, no additives

    €28.30 €29.80

    2x60 capsules

    €61.52 / 100g

Vitamin K2 + D3 + Sango Coral 2:1 Calcium Magnesium Bundle

Calcium and all cofactors for its optimal absorption and utilisation in one bundle. Vitamin D3 controls the absorption of calcium, and vitamin K2 is necessary for its utilisation. Magnesium in turn activates vitamin D—all four nutrients thus form a tightly knit complex.
  1. Set

    €20.70 €21.80

    1 set

    €20.70 / 1pcs

  2. Set, vegan

    €23.50 €24.80

    1 set

    €23.50 / 1pcs

Calcium in Sunday Essentials Multivitamins

The Sunday Essentials: Our multivitamin supplements provide comprehensive nutritional support. Essentials Multimineral and Multimineral Forte supply all the most essential minerals and trace elements in one product. Made from expertly selected premium ingredients, of which most are 100% natural plant extracts. Additionally, our All-in-One and All-in-One Organic supply a broad spectrum of all important vitamins, minerals, trace elements, phytochemicals and other bioactives, all embedded in a rich mixture of superfoods, berries and vegetables. For an optimal nutritional foundation. Vegan, no additives.
  1. No Iodine, Copper, Iron

    zinc, manganese, magnesium

    €18.90

    €17.28 / 100g

  2. Mg, Ca, Zn, Se, Fe & More

    minerals, trace elements

    €22.90

    120 capsules

    €21.83 / 100g

  3. Mg, Ca, Zn, Se, Fe & More

    high dose

    €24.90

    120 capsules

    €21.16 / 100g

  4. 60+ Nutrients

    plus superfoods

    €26.90

    120 capsules

    €26.66 / 100g

Top Deals

  1. Bundle

    34% Calcium

    €18.90 €19.80

    2x200g

    €47.25 / 1kg

  2. Okinawa, Japan

    2:1 Calcium Magnesium

    €24.50 €25.80

    2x200g

    €61.25 / 1kg

Welcome! Which language would you like to use?

Loading...

Loading...
Filtern Produktgruppen

Calcium

Calcium (Carbonat) - Lithothamnium coralloides Algen

Pflanzliches Calcium aus natürlich kalzifizierter atlantischer Rotalge von höchster Bioverfügbarkeit als Komplex von 28 Mineralstoffen und Spurenelementen, reich an Magnesium, Eisen und Jod. Schadstoffgeprüft und besonders arm an Schwermetallen.
  1. Calcified Atlantic Seaweed®

    >63 Mineralstoffe / Spurenelemente

    9,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    6,04 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    >63 Mineralstoffe / Spurenelemente

    18,80 € 19,80 €

    2x120 Kapseln

    57,32 € / 1kg

Calcium (Carbonat) - Sango Koralle

Rein natürlich, bioidentisch zu Knochen und Zähnen, höchste Bioverfügbarkeit (90%), säureneutralisierend. Zwei Korallen-Formen: 2:1 Calcium Magnesium oder hochdosiertes 34% Calcium, jeweils mit >70 weiteren Mineralstoffen u. Spurenelementen.
  1. Okinawa, Japan

    34% Calcium (Calciumcarbonat)

    9,90 €

    200g

    4,95 € / 100g

  2. Okinawa, Japan

    12,90 €

    200g

    6,45 € / 100g

  3. Okinawa, Japan

    12,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    9,61 € / 100g

  4. Refill

    22,90 € 25,70 €

    240 Kapseln

    8,54 € / 100g

Calcium (Citrat)

Aus natürlicher Quelle, hohe Bioverfügbarkeit, basenbildend, benötigt keine Magensäure, beteiligt am Citratzyklus der Zellatmung. Als Kombination mit Vitamin B12, da dies bei Calcium-Mangel (Übersäuerung, Medikamente etc.) im Darm nicht richtig aufgenommen wird.
  1. bioaktiv

    vegan, ohne Zusätze

    14,90 €

    64,78 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    vegan, ohne Zusätze

    28,30 € 29,80 €

    2x60 Kapseln

    61,52 € / 100g

Sango Koralle 2:1 Calcium Magnesium + Vitamin D3 + K2 Set

Calcium und alle Kofaktoren für seine optimale Aufnahme und Verwertung. Vitamin D3 steuert die Aufnahme von Calcium, Vitamin K2 ist nötig für die Verwertung. Magnesium wiederum aktiviert Vitamin D - alle vier Nährstoffe bilden so einen engen Wirkkomplex.
  1. 20,70 € 21,80 €

    1 Set

    20,70 € / 1pcs

  2. 23,50 € 24,80 €

    1 Set

    23,50 € / 1pcs

CALCIUM IN SUNDAY ESSENTIALS MULTIVITAMINEN

Die Sunday Essentials: Unsere Multi-Nährstoffe für eine lückenlose Rundum-Versorgung. Multi-Minerals und Multi-Minerals Forte liefern alle wichtigen Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente in einem einzigen Präparat. Handverlesene Premium-Wirkstoffe, größtenteils aus 100% natürlichen Pflanzenxtrakten. ALL IN ONE versorgt mit einem einzigartig breiten Spektrum an essentiellen Nährstoffen, kombiniert mit wichtigen Vital- und Pflanzenstoffen, eingebettet in eine reiche Matrix aus Superfoods, Beeren und Gemüsen. Für eine optimale Grundversorgung. 100% vegan und ohne Zusätze.
  1. Mg Ca Zn Se Fe...

    natürliche Quelle

    22,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    21,83 € / 100g

  2. Mg Ca Zn Se Fe...

    hochdosiert

    24,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    21,16 € / 100g

  3. >60 Multinährstoffe

    Plus Superfoods

    26,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    26,66 € / 100g

Top Angebote

  1. Vorteilsset

    18,90 € 19,80 €

    2x200g

    47,25 € / 1kg

  2. Vorteilsset

    24,50 € 25,80 €

    2x200g

    122,50 € / 1kg