Loading...
Filter Product groups

Vitamin B2 R5P

Bioactive vitamin B2 contributes to the normal functioning of the nerves, iron and energy metabolism, protection against oxidative stress, reduction of tiredness, as well as the maintenance of skin, mucous membranes, blood cells, and vision.

Bioactive Vitamin B2 R5P

High-dose vitamin B2 in the directly bioavailable coenzyme form of flavin mononucleotide (FMN) / riboflavin-5′-phosphate (R-5-P). Premium acacia fibre as the only filler: fibre-rich, well-tolerated, purely natural, and sourced from sustainable cultivation without the use of pesticides. Vegan, no synthetic additives.
  1. Pharmaceutical Grade

    bioactive

    €9.90

    90 capsules

    €43.61 / 100g

  2. Pharmaceutical Grade

    bioactive

    €18.80 €19.80

    2x90 capsules

    €41.41 / 100g

Vitamin B2 in our Vitamin B Complex

The B vitamins are a group of water-soluble vitamins that work closely together and which are either directly or indirectly dependent on one another. As a result, the B vitamins constitute their own closely-knit active complex. Our B complexes directly supply the active coenzyme form of individual B vitamins either from natural sources or in nature-identical premium active ingredients.
  1. Bioactive Forms

    contains choline, inositol, PABA, betaine

    €14.90

    100 capsules

    €36.70 / 100g

  2. Bioactive Forms

    contains choline, inositol, PABA, betaine

    €16.90

    60 capsules

    €45.68 / 100g

  3. Without Methyl Donors

    no folate

    €16.90

    90 capsules

    €22.75 / 100g

  1. 100% Plant-Based

    guava, tulsi, lemon, chlorella

    €12.90

    €17.67 / 100g

  2. Natural

    from sprouted buckwheat

    €14.90

    €62.08 / 100g

Vitamin B2 in Sunday Essentials Multivitamins

The Sunday Natural Essentials: our multivitamins provide comprehensive nutritional support. Our Vitamins I supplies all water-soluble vitamins (C and Bs) in combination with bioactive vital substances, powerful antioxidants, premium algae powders, medicinal mushroom extracts, and select superfoods. Vitamins I is also available in a high-dose Forte variant. All-in-One provides complete nutritional supplementation in just one supplement: a uniquely broad spectrum of essential nutrients and important vital substances as well as phytochemicals, embedded in a rich matrix of superfoods, berries, and vegetables. Expertly crafted from high-quality ingredients from all over the world.
  1. Phytochemicals, Bitter Plant Compounds, Antioxidants

    €19.90

    60 capsules

    €40.37 / 100g

  2. B, C, Antioxidants

    naturally sourced

    €24.90

    90 capsules

    €34.30 / 100g

  3. B, C, Antioxidant

    high-dose

    €24.90

    90 capsules

    €32.21 / 100g

  4. Multivitamin

    60+ nutrients

    €26.90

    120 capsules

    €26.66 / 100g

Vitamin B2 in Migra Complex

Premium complex with 3 forms of magnesium as well as bioactive vitamin B2 for naturally supporting energy metabolism and the nervous system for mental well-being. Plus our Q10 complex with ubiquinone and Kaneka Ubiquinol® as well as acetyl-L-carnitine.
  1. Ubiquinol + Ubiquinone

    €21.90

    120 capsules

    €22.88 / 100g

  2. Ubiquinol + Ubiquinone

    €41.61 €43.80

    2 x 120 capsules

    €21.74 / 100g

Welcome! Which language would you like to use?

Loading...

Loading...
Filtern Produktgruppen

Vitamin B2 R5P

Vitamin B2 trägt bei zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems, zum Erhalt von roten Blutkörperchen, Haut, Schleimhäute und Sehkraft, zum Schutz vor oxidativem Stress und zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit.

VITAMIN B2 BIOAKTIV R-5-P

Hochdosiertes Vitamin B2 als direkt verfügbare Coenzymform Flavinmononucleotid (FMN), auch Riboflavin-5'-phosphat (R-5-P) in hochreiner Pharmaqualität. Premium-Akazienfaser als einziger, rein natürlicher Füllstoff: ballaststoffreich, gut verträglich und aus nachhaltigem Anbau ohne Einsatz von Pflanzenschutzmitteln. Ohne synthetische Zusätze und vegan.
  1. Pharmaqualität

    Bioaktiv

    9,90 €

    90 Kapseln

    43,61 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    Bioaktiv

    18,80 € 19,80 €

    2x90 Kapseln

    41,41 € / 100g

VITAMIN B2 IM VITAMIN B-KOMPLEX

Die B-Vitamine sind eine Gruppe von wasserlöslichen Vitaminen, die im Körper eng zusammenwirken und direkt oder indirekt voneinander abhängig sind. Dadurch bilden sie im Ganzen gesehen einen eng verflochtenen Wirkkomplex. Unsere B-Komplexe liefern direkt die aktiven Coenzym-Formen der einzelnen B-Vitamine, entweder aus pflanzlicher Quelle oder als bioidentische Premum-Wirkstoffe.
  1. Bioaktive Formen

    inkl. Cholin, Inositol, Betain

    14,90 €

    100 Kapseln

    36,70 € / 100g

  2. Bioaktive Formen

    inkl. Cholin, Inositol, PABA, Betain

    16,90 €

    45,68 € / 100g

  3. Ohne Methylgeber

    Ohne Folsäure

    16,90 €

    90 Kapseln

    22,75 € / 100g

VITAMIN B2 IN SUNDAY ESSENTIALS MULTIVITAMINEN

Multi-Nährstoffe für eine lückenlose Rundum-Versorgung. Vitamins I liefert alle wasserlöslichen Vitamine (Vitamin-C- & B-Komplex) kombiniert mit hochaktiven Vitalstoffen, kraftvollen Antioxidantien, Premium-Algenpulvern, Vitalpilzextrakten und ausgewählten Superfoods. Auch als hochdosierte Forte-Variante. ALL IN ONE versorgt mit einem einzigartig breiten Spektrum an essentiellen Nährstoffen, kombiniert mit wichtigen Vital- und Pflanzenstoffen, eingebettet in eine reiche Matrix aus Superfoods, Beeren und Gemüsen. Auch speziell abgestimmt zur Ergänzung bei veganer Ernährung.
  1. Pflanzen- & Bitterstoffe

    19,90 €

    60 Kapseln

    40,37 € / 100g

  2. B, C, Antiox, Vital

    bioaktiv

    24,90 €

    90 Kapseln

    34,30 € / 100g

  3. B, C, Antiox, Vital

    hochdosiert

    24,90 €

    90 Kapseln

    32,21 € / 100g

  4. >60 Multinährstoffe

    Plus Superfoods

    26,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    26,66 € / 100g

VITAMIN B2 IN MIGRA ENERGY

Premium-Komplex zur natürlichen Unterstützung von Energiestoffwechsel und Nervensystem für geistiges Wohlbefinden. Mit drei Magnesiumformen und bioaktivem Vitamin B2. Plus Q10-Komplex aus Ubiquinon und Kaneka Ubiquinol® sowie Acteyl-L-Carnitin.
  1. Ubiquinol + Ubiquinon

    21,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    22,88 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    41,61 € 43,80 €

    2x120 Kapseln

    21,74 € / 100g

Loading...