Loading...
Filter Product groups

Propolis

Propolis is the resin produced by bees which protects the hive against bacteria, fungi and other microorganisms. Propolis is responsible for staving off illness within the densely populated hive, defending it against intruders and for preventing spoilage—even in hot and humid environments. Since the combinations of polyphenols in propolis, as well as the concentrations thereof, are completely dependent on the local botanical diversity, propolis from different regions and continents is distinctly different.

Organic Multispectrum Propolis

Organic multispectrum propolis extract standardised to a minimum of 240mg polyphenols per bottle. Propolis sourced from across Europe, South America and Asia to achieve high biological diversity. Plant-based glycerin solution (alcohol free). Patented extraction process conducted in the EU.
  1. 25%+ Polyphenols

    €6.90

    20ml

    €3.45 / 10ml

  2. Bundle

    €13.11 €13.80

    2x20ml

    €3.28 / 10ml

Organic Brazilian Green Propolis

Organic green propolis from Brazil with a minimum of 5% artepillin C. Plant-based glycerin solution (alcohol free). Patented extraction process conducted in the EU.
  1. Bundle

    €18.80 €19.80

    2x20ml

    €4.70 / 10ml

Organic Propolis Extract

A premium extract of organically cultivated propolis with 12% polyphenols. Obtained via a patented water–ethanol extraction (M.E.D.®)—no use of any further chemical solvents. Non-GMO. Ultra-pure, vegan capsule shells, free from PEG and carrageenans.
  1. 12% Polyphenols

    broad spectrum

    €14.90

    60 capsules

    €58.43 / 100g

  2. 12% Polyphenols

    broad spectrum

    €28.31 €29.80

    2x60 capsules

Welcome! Which language would you like to use?

Loading...

Loading...
Filtern Produktgruppen

Propolis

Propolis ist das von Bienen aus Pflanzen gewonnene Kittharz, der den Stock durch seine starke Wirkung gegen Bakterien, Pilze und sonstige Mikroorganismen schützt. Dank Propolis vermag eine dicht bevölkerte Bienenkolonie sowohl Krankheiten als auch Eindringlinge abzuwehren und ihre Nahrungsquellen vor dem Verderben zu bewahren - selbst in heiß-feuchtem Klima. Die verschiedenen Propolisarten der einzelnen Kontinente und Regionen verfügen aufgrund der botanischen Vielfalt jeweils über unterschiedliche Arten und Gehalt der wichtigen Polyphenole.

BIO PROPOLIS MULTISPEKTRUM

Multispektrum Bio-Propolis standardisiert auf >240mg Polyphenole von verschiedenen Propolisarten aus Europa, Südamerika und Asien mit großer biologischer Vielfalt, ohne Alkohol mit rein pflanzlichem Glycerin, ohne Zusätze, patentierte Extraktion in EU.
  1. >25% Polyphenole

    6,90 €

    20ml

    3,45 € / 10ml

  2. Vorteilsset

    13,10 € 13,80 €

    2x20ml

    3,28 € / 10ml

BIO PROPOLIS GRÜN BRASILIEN

Grünes Bio-Propolis aus Brasilien mit >5% Artepillin C, ohne Alkohol mit pflanzlichem Glycerin, ohne Zusätze, patentierte Extraktion in EU.
  1. >5% Artepillin C

    9,90 €

    20ml

    4,95 € / 10ml

  2. Vorteilsset

    18,80 € 19,80 €

    2x20ml

    4,70 € / 10ml

Bio Propolis Extrakt

Premium Propolis-Extrakt aus Bio-Anbau. Patentierte Wasser-Ethanol-Extraktion (M.E.D.®), besonders reich an wertvollen sekundären Pflanzenstoffen, 12% Polyphenole, Frei von Gentechnik, ohne chemische Lösungsmittel. Ultrareine, vegane Kapselhüllen, frei von Carrageen und PEG.
  1. 12 % Polyphenole

    Multispektrum

    14,90 €

  2. Vorteilsset

    Multispektrum

    28,31 € 29,80 €