Loading...
Filter Product groups

Quercetin

Quercetin is a bioflavonoid that occurs naturally in plants - this plant pigment is responsible for the colouration of flowers, while also offering protection against certain environmental influences. The blossoms of the Japanese pagoda tree (Sophora japonica) and the seeds of the Fava d'Anta tree are particularly rich in quercetin, and it can also be found in larger amounts in onions, apples and broccoli, although these are far more difficult to extract.

Quercetin Capsules

Quercetin made exclusively from natural plant extracts with standardised quercetin content. Available either as an extract of the flower of Japanese pagoda trees (Sophora Japonica), obtained by means of pure water-ethanol extraction, or as an alternative extract from Fava d'Anta seeds, obtained by means of pure ethanol extraction. No additives, vegan.
  1. 100% Natural

    from Sophora japonica

    €22.90

    120 capsules

    €29.62 / 100g

  2. 100% Natural

    500mg capsules

    €22.90

    120 capsules

    €30.37 / 100g

  3. Bundle

    from Sophora japonica

    €43.51 €45.80

    2x120 capsules

    €28.14 / 100g

  4. Bundle

    500mg capsules

    €43.51 €45.80

    2x120 capsules

    €28.85 / 100g

Quercetin Liposomal

Liposomal quercetin from purely natural flower extract of the Japanese pagoda tree (Sophora japonica). Available as powder in capsules with an innovative coating of phospholipid bilayers, or in liquid form as liposomal quercetin in a 250 ml bottle with standardised quercetin content in a perfect ratio of quercetin to phospholipids for optimal absorption in the intestine and at cellular level, stabilised with natural sea buckthorn extract.
  1. 100% Plant Based

    250mg/Capsule

    €22.90

    60 capsules

    €86.09 / 100g

  2. 100% Plant Based

    250mg/Capsule

    €43.51 €45.80

    2x60 capsules

    €81.79 / 100g

  3. Genuine Liposomal

    In phospholipids

    €24.90

    250ml

    €99.60 / 1l

  4. Genuine Liposomal

    In phospholipids

    €47.31 €49.80

    2x250ml

    €94.62 / 1l

Quercetin Complex

Quercetin (Sophora Japonica flower extract) in a synergistic complex with approved plant substances: with high-dose vitamin B1 to support the nervous system, EGCG (green tea extract), ginkgo biloba and taxifolin. No additives, vegan.
  1. With vitamin B1

    Plus Taxifolin, EGCG, Ginkgo Biloba

    €24.90

    60 capsules

    €64.34 / 100g

  2. With vitamin B1

    Plus Taxifolin, EGCG, Ginkgo Biloba

    €47.31 €49.80

    2x60 capsules

    €61.12 / 100g

Taxifolin

Taxifolin (dihydroquercetin) is a derivative of quercetin and a bioflavonoid that occurs naturally in plants, onions, apple peels, citrus fruits and in the bark of various conifers, including larch (Larix gmelinii). The larch is known for its durability and resistance, which it owes to its high quantities of taxifolin.
  1. 100% Plant-Based

    25mg Capsules

    €16.90

    60 capsules

    €85.35 / 100g

  2. 100% Plant-Based

    25mg Capsules

    €32.11 €33.80

    2x60 capsules

    €81.09 / 100g

Welcome! Which language would you like to use?

Loading...

Loading...
Filtern Produktgruppen

Quercetin

Quercetin ist ein in Pflanzen natürlich vorkommendes Bioflavonoid – ein Pflanzenpigment, das für die Farbgebung der Blüten verantwortlich ist und diesen vor gewissen Umwelteinflüssen Schutz bietet. Besonders quercetinreich sind die Blüten des Japanischen Schnurbaums (Sophora japonica) sowie die Samen des Fava d'Anta Baumes, aber auch in Zwiebeln, Äpfeln und Brokkoli können größere Mengen enthalten sein, die jedoch durch Verarbeitung zu großen Teilen wieder zerstört werden.

Quercetin Kapseln

Quercetin aus rein natürlichen Pflanzenextrakten mit standardisiertem Quercetin-Gehalt: Entweder als Blüten-Extrakt des Japanischen Schnurbaumes (Sophora Japonica), gewonnen mittels reiner Wasser-Ethanol-Extraktion oder als gleichwertige Alternative als Extrakt aus Fava d'Anta Samen, gewonnen mittels reiner Ethanol-Extraktion. Ohne Zusätze und vegan.
  1. 100% natürlich

    aus Sophora japonica

    22,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    29,62 € / 100g

  2. 100% natürlich

    aus Fava d'Anta

    22,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    30,37 € / 100g

  3. Vorteilsset

    aus Sophora japonica

    43,51 € 45,80 €

    2x120 Kapseln

    28,14 € / 100g

  4. Vorteilsset

    aus Fava d'Anta

    43,51 € 45,80 €

    2x120 Kapseln

    28,85 € / 100g

Quercetin Liposomal

Liposomales Quercetin aus rein natürlichem Blüten-Extrakt des Japanischen Schnurbaumes (Sophora japonica) – als Pulver in Kapseln mit innovativer Ummantelung durch Lipid-Bilayer aus Phospholipiden sowie flüssig als echt liposomales Quercetin in der 250ml Flasche mit standardisiertem Quercetin-Gehalt im optimalen Verhältnis von Quercetin zu Phospholipiden, für die optimale Aufnahme im Darm und auf Zellebene, mit natürlichem Sanddorn-Extrakt stabilisiert.
  1. 100% pflanzlich

    250mg / Kapsel

    22,90 €

    60 Kapseln

    86,09 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    250mg / Kapsel

    43,51 € 45,80 €

    2x60 Kapseln

    81,79 € / 100g

  3. Echt Liposomal

    in Phospholipiden

    24,90 €

    250ml

    99,60 € / 1l

  4. Vorteilsset

    in Phospholipiden

    47,31 € 49,80 €

    2x250ml

    94,62 € / 1l

Quercetin Komplex

Quercetin (Sophora Japonica Blüten-Extrakt) in einem synergistischen Komplex mit bewährten Pflanzenstoffen: mit hochdosiertem Vitamin B1 zur Unterstützung des Nervensystems, EGCG (Grüntee-Extrakt), Ginkgo biloba und Taxifolin. Ohne Zusätze und vegan.
  1. Mit Vitamin B1

    Taxifolin, EGCG, Ginkgo biloba

    24,90 €

    60 Kapseln

    64,34 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    Taxifolin, EGCG, Ginkgo biloba

    47,31 € 49,80 €

    2x60 Kapseln

    61,12 € / 100g

Taxifolin

Taxifolin (Dihydroquercetin) ist ein in Pflanzen natürlich vorkommendes Bioflavonoid und ein Derivat von Quercetin. Es kommt natürlicherweise in Zwiebeln, Apfelschalen, Zitrusfrüchten sowie im Holz verschiedener Nadelbäume, u.a. in der Rinde der Lärche (Larix gmelinii) vor. Die Lärche ist aufgrund ihrer Langlebigkeit und Widerstandsfähigkeit sehr beliebt. Verantwortlich für diese positiven Eigenschaften ist u.a. auch das in hohen Mengen enthaltene Taxifolin.
  1. 100% pflanzlich

    25mg Kapseln

    16,90 €

    60 Kapseln

    85,35 € / 100g

  2. Vorteilsset

    25mg Kapseln

    32,11 € 33,80 €

    2x60 Kapseln

    81,09 € / 100g

Quercetin in Multi-Mixes

  1. Astaxanthin, OPC, Vit C, ...

    Essentials Plus

    24,90 €

    60 Kapseln

    50,30 € / 100g

  2. >40 Vitalstoffe

    Essentials Plus

    32,90 €

    120 Kapseln

    31,94 € / 100g

  3. Propolis, Vit C, D, Zink,...

    Essentials Plus

    24,90 €

    60 Kapseln

    55,83 € / 100g

  4. Vit D&A, Kurkuma...

    Funktionsmischung

    28,90 €

    60 Kapseln

    55,26 € / 100g

Herzlich willkommen! Wählen Sie eine Sprache aus

Loading...