Loading...
Filter Product groups

Matcha-Iri

Premium green teas refined with our high-quality, first harvest Ceremonial Grade Matcha Ikkyu. The fully-shaded Matcha has a pronounced umami flavour with a mild sweetness. It has a vitalising effect and is rich in catechins and amino acids. This profile makes each blend unique in taste and effect and results in a beautifully bright, rich green cup.

Sencha Matcha Iri

Premium senchas from one of the top terroirs in Japan, available in two premium grades. Blended with Matcha Ikkyu, the result is a full, sweet umami flavour and a vitalising effect. Rich in amino acids and catechins.
  1. Sencha/Matcha 93/95 P.

    Kirishima, Kagoshima

    €12.90

    100g

    €12.90 / 100g

  2. Super Premium 96 P.

    Kirishima, Kagoshima

    €15.90

    100g

    €15.90 / 100g

Sencha Karigane Matcha Iri

The pure stems of our noble sencha (Karigane) are mild, yet extremely rich in amino acids. The rare blend of sencha with Matcha Ikkyu further increases the amino acid content and has a pleasant vitalising effect with a sweet umami flavour. Low in caffeine.
  1. Sencha/Karigane 90/96 P.

    Chiran, Kagoshima

    €13.90

    200g

    €6.95 / 100g

Gyokuro Matcha Iri

Fully shaded Gyokuro from our premium farmer Shuichiro Sakamoto (坂本修一郎) in ultra-organic quality, blended with Matcha Ikkyu. Pronounced, sweet umami flavour, with a vitalising and stimulating effect. Extremely rich in amino acids.
  1. Gyokuro/Matcha Ikkyu 95/97 P.

    Shibushi, Kagoshima

    €24.90

    100g

    €24.90 / 100g

Genmaicha Matcha Iri

Complemented with premium roasted rice and therefore particularly mild, wholesome and wonderfully nourishing. Particularly popular after lunch in Japan, as it also has a positive effect on digestion. The matcha provides an additional refreshing and invigorating note.
  1. Premium 93 P.

    Chiran, Kagoshima

    €8.50

    100g

    €8.50 / 100g

  2. Sencha/Genmaicha 91/97 P.

    Honyama, Shizuoka

    €10.90

    100g

    €10.90 / 100g

Welcome! Which language would you like to use?

Loading...

Matcha-Iri | Sunday Natural

Ausgewählte Premium Grüntees veredelt mit unserem hochwertigen Zeremonie-Matcha Ikkyu aus erster Ernte. Der vollbeschattete Matcha hat ein ausgeprägtes Umami mit milder Süße, wirkt besonders vitalisierend und ist ausgesprochen reich an Catechinen und Aminosäuren. Dieses besondere Profil macht jede Mischung einzigartig in Geschmack und Wirkung und ergibt in der Tasse schön leuchtende, satte Grüntöne. 

Sencha Matcha-Iri

Premium Senchas aus einem der besten Terroirs in Japan in zwei Premiumgraden. Zusammen mit Matcha Ikkyu ergibt sich ein volles, süßes Umami mit milder, dafür langanhaltender Vitalisierung. Reich an Aminosäuren und Catechinen.

 

In absteigender Reihenfolge
pro Seite
Sencha Matcha Iri Mild Bio

Super Premium 95 P.

Sencha Matcha
Iri Mild Bio
Grüner Tee Japan

Kirishima, Kagoshima

11,90 € 100g
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

(11,90 € / 100g)
Sencha Matcha Okiru Bio

Super Premium 96 P.

Sencha Matcha
Okiru Bio
Grüner Tee Japan

Kirishima, Kagoshima

14,50 € 100g
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

(14,50 € / 100g)

In absteigender Reihenfolge
pro Seite

Sencha Karigane Matcha-Iri

Die reinen Stängeln unseres edlen Senchas (Karigane) sind ausgesprochen aminosäurenreich und mild. Die besonders seltene Mischung mit Matcha Ikkyu erhöht den Aminosäurengehalt nochmals und wirkt angenehm vitalisierend, mit süßem Umami, bei wenig Koffein.

Es stehen keine Artikel entsprechend der Auswahl bereit.

Gyokuro Matcha-Iri

Eine Rarität, vollbeschatteter Gyokuro von unserem Premium Farmer Shuichiro Sakamoto (坂本修一郎) in Ultra-Bio Qualität mit bestem Matcha Ikkyu. Enorm stark ausgeprägtes, süßes Umami, dabei extrem reich an Aminosäuren und besonders vitalisierend und anregend.

 

In absteigender Reihenfolge
pro Seite
In Kürze wieder verfügbar Gyokuro Matcha Ikkyu Bio

Super Premium 97 P.

Gyokuro
Matcha Ikkyu Bio
Grüner Tee Japan

Shibushi, Kagoshima

24,90 € 100g
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

(24,90 € / 100g)

Nicht auf Lager

In absteigender Reihenfolge
pro Seite

Genmaicha Matcha-Iri

Mit geröstetem Premium-Reis verfeinerter und daher besonders milder Tee, wunderbar nährend und bekömmlich. In Japan besonders nach dem Mittagessen beliebt, da er auch angenehm auf die Verdauung wirkt. Durch das Matcha erhält er eine zusätzlich erfrischende und belebende Note. 

 

In absteigender Reihenfolge
pro Seite
Genmaicha Matcha Bio

Premium 93 P.

Genmaicha
Matcha Bio
Grüner Tee Japan

Chiran, Kagoshima

7,90 € 100g
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

(7,90 € / 100g)
Genmaicha Matcha Honyama pestizidfrei

Super Premium 97 P.

Genmaicha Sencha
Matcha P.Frei
Grüner Tee Japan

Honyama, Shizuoka

10,90 € 100g
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

(10,90 € / 100g)

In absteigender Reihenfolge
pro Seite